moTtxSwB4SUVwdyXGM_Ac43cVVFPBn_BzXNfTAE7xPFwjQtVtVzHMkRtdrP34TLWPg=w1346-h739.jpg

Brian ChauYouth Board President, 12th Grade, Bolsa Grande High School 

Reach out to me at bchau@ylamerica.org.

Darryn Azevedo, Youth Board Vice President, 12th Grade, Canyon High School  

Reach out to me at dazevedo@ylamerica.org.


Ellen Kim, Youth Board Secretary, 11th Grade, Sunny Hills High School

Reach out to me at ellenkim@ylamerica.org.


12657796_10153901544694244_1433952140252481991_o.jpg

Matthew Bui, Youth Board Treasurer, 12th Grade, Cypress High School

Reach out to me at mbui@ylamerica.org.


12698603_10153901547119244_2917865283949218592_o.jpg

Chloe Torres, Youth Board Fundraising Chair, 12th Grade, Sunny Hills High School

Reach out to me at ctorres@ylamerica.org.


12716381_10153901547764244_1052976064621599529_o.jpg

Cassie Bcoz, 12th Grade, Troy High School

Reach out to me at cbcoz@ylamerica.org.


12694800_10153901548549244_5997923332016307802_o.jpg

Josh Jia, 12th Grade, University High School

Reach out to me at jjia@ylamerica.org.


Erin Kim, 12th Grade, University High School

Reach out to me at ekim@ylamerica.org.


12657321_10153901547554244_3768153880990436391_o.jpg

Anthony Hoang, 11th Grade, Oxford Academy

Reach out to me at ahoang@ylamerica.org.


9Mzcnsn9Z0aYIIe3IKz_JoxlgHNptjWiSd-_VZ1V1pwQRGM3p6OiX8Pey5u4TOrGuQ=w1346-h739.jpg

Jessica Chen, 11th Grade, Troy High School

Reach out to me at jchen@ylamerica.org.


12719211_10153901545489244_8976739790696211972_o.jpg

Ruben Sanchez, 11th Grade, Oxford Academy

Reach out to me at rsanchez@ylamerica.org.


12697399_10153901546704244_6728960846327706272_o.jpg

Christine Cheng, 11th Grade, Orange County School of the Arts

Reach out to me at ccheng@ylamerica.org.


12657906_10153901544819244_8726859169066693516_o.jpg

Anuroop Nirula, 12th Grade, Troy High School

Reach out to me at anirula@ylamerica.org.


Sammy Mohammed, 11th Grade, Oxford Academy

Reach out to me at smohammed@ylamerica.org.


IMG_1138.jpg

Jennifer Pan, 11th Grade, Beckman High School

Reach out to me at jpan@ylamerica.org.


IMG_1143.jpg

Gina Le, 11th Grade, Cypress High School

Reach out to me at gle@ylamerica.org.


Alexis Xa, 11th Grade, Oxford Academy

Reach out to me at axa@ylamerica.org.

 


Amanda Green, YLA Advisor  Reach out to me at amanda@ylamerica.org.
Kyle Stewart, YLA Advisor Reach out to me at kyle@ylamerica.org.